Prepared for life, not just exams

Devon County Council

Devon County Council is funding 60 primary schools to have access to the Phase 1 pilot on safeguarding for Year 6 through their educational grants scheme from Spring 2022.

The Council is based in the city of Exeter and covers the non-metropolitan county area of Devon, but not Torbay or Plymouth which are separate unitary authorities.

Book a demo

Get a quote


By browsing our site  you agree to our Privacy & Cookie Policy. Find out more.